We would love to hear from you!

Interested in volunteer opportunities? Email us today to find out how YOU can get involved! 

Your details were sent successfully!

Join our mailing list and receive information on all our upcoming productions, auditions and workshops.

Board of Directors

President: Robin Mckittrick

Vice President: Mandi Fusaro Smith

Treasurer: Miranda Peters

Secretary: Warren Jones

Sponsorship: Karalee Braun






  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Stay in touch on social media!

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed